COMTO Fort Lauderdale Chapter

 Executive Committee (2016-2018)

 

 

President

Loraine Kelly-Cargill

Manager of Planning and Capital Development / EEO Officer

South Florida Regional Transportation Authority

cargilll@sfrta.fl.gov

 

 

 

1st Vice President

Victor O. Garcia

Corporate and Community Outreach Manager

South Florida Regional Transportation Authority

garciav@sfrta.fl.gov

 

 

2nd Vice President

Harold L. Young, Jr.

Assistant Superintendent Bus Operations
Broward County Transit

hlyng228@bellsouth.net

 

 

Secretary

Genevieve Bajwa

Corporate & Community Relations Liaison

South Florida Regional Transportation Authority

bajwag@sfrta.fl.gov

 

 

 

Treasurer

Vicki Wooldridge

Government Affairs Manager

South Florida Regional Transportation Authority

wooldridgev@sfrta.fl.gov

 

 

Board Member At Large

Nathan Sweeting

Intm Asst Field Operations Superintendent

Broward County Transit

nsweeting@broward.org

 

 

Board Member At Large

Kesha Davis

Assistant to the Department Director

Broward County Transportation Department kedavis@broward.org

 

 

 

Board Member At Large

Ian Rairden

Transportation Engineer

Kimley Horn & Associates

ian.rairden@kimley-horn.com

Fort Lauderdale Chapter 2016-2018 Governing By-Laws
COMTO bylaws - updated March 2016 - (cle[...]
Microsoft Word document [35.1 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© COMTO Ft. Lauderdale Chapter